## **COURT-I**

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## **APPEAL NO. 110 OF 2017**

Dated: 5<sup>th</sup> March, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mr. I. J. Kapoor, Technical Member

Hon'ble Mr. Justice N. K. Patil, Judicial Member

In the matter of:

NTPC Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission .... Respondent(s)

& Ors.

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Ms. Ankita Bafna

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma for

Mr. Pradeep Misra for R-2

Mr. Abhishek Upadhyay Mr. Varun Shankaer Mr. Anurag Bansal Ms. Anukuriti Jain

Ms. Sakshi Mehrotra for R-6

Mr. R.B. Sharma for R-7

## <u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on **21.05.2018**.

(Justice N. K. Patil) Judicial Member (I.J. Kapoor)
Technical Member